Watch AC/DC: Live at River Plate Full Series Streaming

  Free Download AC/DC: Live at River Plate 720p 6,647 Kb/s
  HD - AC/DC: Live at River Plate HD 4,184 Kb/s
  AC/DC: Live at River Plate Full Full HD 7,993 Kb/s
AC/DC:  Live at River Plate
7.9/10 by 62 users
Title:AC/DC: Live at River Plate
Release: 2009-12-11
Runtime: 110 min.
Genre: Music
Stars: Angus Young, Malcolm Young, Brian Johnson, Cliff Williams, Phil Rudd
1. Rock 'n' Roll Train 2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be 3. Back In Black 4. Big Jack 5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap 6. Shot Down In Flames 7. Thunderstruck 8. Black Ice 9. The Jack 10. Hells Bells 11. Shoot To Thrill 12. War Machine 13. Dog Eat Dog 14. You Shook Me All Night Long 15. T.N.T. 16. Whole Lotta Rosie 17. Let There Be Rock 18. Highway To Hell 19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You) AC/DC Live At River Plate, a definitive live concert film documenting AC/DC’s massive Black Ice World Tour. Shot in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC’s triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans, and 3 sold-out shows, welcomed the band back after a 13 year absence from Argentina. This stunning live footage of AC/DC underscores what Argentina’s Pagina 12 newspaper reported by saying “no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear Rock ‘n Roll.”